Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Oct 2
LWSD - Kindergarten Highly Capable Program Parent Info Night
-
Lake Washington High School - Performing Arts Center
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
LWSD - Elementary Highly Capable Program Parent Info Night
-
Lake Washington High School Performing Arts Center
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
EBE - Ella Baker Elementary School Open House
-
Ella Baker Elementary - 9595 Eastridge Drive NE, Redmond WA 9853
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
LWSD - Middle School Quest Parent Info Night
-
Lake Washington High School Performing Arts Center
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
CBE - Clara Barton Elementary School Open House
-
Clara Barton Elementary - 12101 172nd Ave NE, Redmond, WA 98052
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
LWSD - Welcome Event for New and International Families
-
LWSD Resource Center
Fri, Oct 26
RHE - Fall Family Dance
-
Rose Hill Elem Gym
Sat, Oct 27
LWSD - Welcome Event for New and International Families
-
LWSD Resource Center
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 1
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3